Find A Distributor

Home » Resources / Contact

Contact American Eagle Accessories Group

Mailing Address:

American Eagle Accessories Group
P.O. Box 169
Garner, Iowa 50438

Ship to Address:

American Eagle Accessories Group
740 North State St.
Garner, Iowa 50438

For Sales and Distribution Inquiries
Toll free:  800-392-3015

Kenny Dedor – ext. 6102
kdedor@americaneagleacc.com

Taylor Formanek – ext. 6104
tmformanek@americaneagleacc.com

Curt Pergande – ext. 6101
cpergande@americaneagleacc.com

Jeff Newell – ext. 6112
jnewell@americaneagleacc.com

Glen Schulz – ext. 6103
(Utility Construction Trailers only)
gschulz@americaneagleacc.com

Customer Support

Technical Support
(800) 321-3741 ext. 4747

Parts Sales
(800) 321-3741 ext. 8907

Service & Warranty
(800) 321-3741 ext. 4746
service@stellarindustries.com

General Inquiry Contact Form


Menu